Nomination Committee

The Nomination Committee prior to the 2015 Annual General Meeting comprises Gustaf Douglas (Investment AB Latour), Mikael Ekdahl (Melker Schörling AB), Liselott Ledin (Alecta), Marianne Nilsson (Swedbank Robur fonder) and Anders Oscarsson (AMF fonder). Gustaf Douglas was elected Chairman of the Nomination Committee.

If a shareholder represented by one of the members of the Nomination Committee ceases to be among the major shareholders in ASSA ABLOY AB, the Nomination Committee has the right to appoint another representative of one of the major shareholders to replace such a member. The same applies if a member of the Nomination Committee ceases to be employed by such a shareholder or leaves the Nomination Committee before the 2015 Annual General Meeting for any other reason.

The Nomination Committee has the task of preparing, on behalf of the shareholders, decisions on the election of the Chairman, Vice Chairman and other members of the Board of Directors, the appointment of the auditor, the election of the Chairman of the Annual General Meeting, the appointment of the Nomination Committee prior to the Annual General Meeting, and fees and associated matters.

Shareholders who wish to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee can do so by emailing Contact. The Nomination Committee’s proposals are published at the latest in conjunction with the formal notification of the Annual General Meeting 2015.

Published 30 Apr 2013


IR Contacts

Niklas Ribbing, Head of IR

Niklas Ribbing, Head of Investor Relations, ASSA ABLOY AB.

Tel.:+46 8 506 485 79
Mobile: +46 70 555 55 77
E-mail Niklas

Hedvig Wennerholm, IR Co-ordinator

 Hedvig Wennerholm, IR Co-ordinator, ASSA ABLOY AB

Tel.: +46 8 506 485 51
Mobile: +46 70 564 8571
E-mail Hedvig

Stock Ticker

Buy 378.3 SEK
Sell 378.6 SEK
Latest 378.4 SEK
+/- 1.2


18 November

ASSA ABLOY's Capital Markets Day 2014

Read More

5 February

Release of Year-end Report 2014

Read More

28 April

Release of Interim Report January-March 2015

Read More

7 May

Annual General Meeting 2015

Read More

17 July

Release of Interim Report January-June 2015

Read More

More events