Analytiker

ABG Sundal Collier, Anders Idborg, +46 8 5662 9674
anders.idborg@abgsc.se 

Bank of America Merrill Lynch, Mark Troman, +44 207 996 4194
mark.troman@baml.com

Barclays, Lars Brorson, +44 203 134 1156
lars.brorson@barclays.com

Berenberg Bank, Rizk Maidi, +44 203 207 7806
rizk.maidi@berenberg.com 

Carnegie, Johan Wettergren, +46 8 5886 8743
johan.wettergren@carnegie.se

Credit Suisse, Andre Kukhnin, +44 207 888 0350
andre.kukhnin@credit-suisse.com

Danske Bank, Max Frydén, +46 8 5688 0523
max.fryden@danskebank.se

Deutsche Bank, Gael de-Bray, +33 1 4495-6562
gael.de-bray@db.com

DNB, Mattias Holmberg, +46 8 473 48 14
mattias.holmberg@dnb.se

Exane BNP Paribas, James Taylor, +44 203 430 8663                
james.taylor@exanebnpparibas.com

Goldman Sachs, Daniela Costa, +44 207 774 8354
daniela.costa@gs.com     

HSBC, Edward Perry, +44 20 7991 8415
edward.perry@hsbcib.com

Jefferies, Peter Reilly, +44 207 029 8632
peter.reilly@jefferies.com

J.P. Morgan, Andreas Willi, +44 207 134 4569
andreas.p.willi@jpmorgan.com

KeplerCheuvreux, Markus Almerud, +46 8 723 5163 
malmerud@keplercheuvreux.com

Liberum Capital, Daniel Cunliffe, +44 203 100 2086
daniel.cunliffe@liberum.com

Morgan Stanley, Lucie A. Carrier, +44 207 677 0884
lucie.carrier@morganstanley.com

Morningstar, Denise Molina, +31 20 797 0010
denise.molina@morningstar.com       

Nordea, Andreas Koski, +44 77698 44597
andreas.koski@nordea.com

Oddo Securities, Delphine Brault, +33 144 518 325
dbrault@oddo.fr 

Pareto Securities, Anders Roslund, +46 070 0761586
anders.roslund@paretosec.com

Redburn Partners, James Moore, +44 207 000 2135
james.moore@redburn.com                 

SEB, Fredrik Agardh, +46 8 522 298 06
fredrik.agardh@seb.se

Société Général, Alasdair Leslie, +44 207 762 4952
alasdair.leslie@sgcib.com

UBS, Guillermo Peigneux-Lojo, +46 8 4537308
guillermo.peigneux-lojo@ubs.com