Analysts

ABG Sundal Collier, Anders Idborg, +46 8 5662 9674
anders.idborg@abgsc.se 

Bank of America Merrill Lynch, Alexander Virgo, +44 207 996 12 21
alexander.virgo@baml.com

Barclays, Lars Brorson, +44 203 134 1156
lars.brorson@barclays.com

Carnegie, Johan Wettergren, +46 8 5886 8743
johan.wettergren@carnegie.se

Credit Suisse, Andre Kukhnin, +44 207 888 0350
andre.kukhnin@credit-suisse.com

Danske Bank, Johan Sjöberg, +46 8 5688 0535
johan.sjoberg@danskebank.se

Deutsche Bank, Gael de-Bray, +33 1 4495-6562
gael.de-bray@db.com

DNB, Mattias Holmberg, +46 8 473 48 14
mattias.holmberg@dnb.se

Exane BNP Paribas, James Taylor, +44 20 3430 8663
james.taylor@exanebnpparibas.com

Goldman Sachs, Daniela Costa, +44 207 774 8354
daniela.costa@gs.com     

Handelsbanken, Hampus Engellau, +46 8 701 3576
haen02@handelsbanken.se

HSBC, Edward Perry, +44 20 7991 8415
edward.perry@hsbc.com

Jefferies

J.P. Morgan, Andreas Willi, +44 207 134 4569
andreas.p.willi@jpmorgan.com

KeplerCheuvreux, Markus Almerud, +46 8 723 5163 
malmerud@keplercheuvreux.com

Morgan Stanley, Lucie A. Carrier, +44 207 677 0884
lucie.carrier@morganstanley.com

Morningstar, Denise Molina, +31 20 797 0010
denise.molina@morningstar.com       

Nordea, Andreas Koski, +44 77698 44597
andreas.koski@nordea.com

Oddo Securities, Delphine Brault, +33 144 518 325
dbrault@oddo.fr 

Pareto Securities, Anders Roslund, +46 070 0761586
anders.roslund@paretosec.com

Redburn Partners, Sebastien Gruter, +44 207 000 2142
sebastien.gruter@redburn.com                 

SEB, Fredrik Agardh, +46 8 522 298 06
fredrik.agardh@seb.se

Société Général, Alasdair Leslie, +44 207 762 4952
alasdair.leslie@sgcib.com

UBS, Guillermo Peigneux-Lojo, +46 8 4537308
guillermo.peigneux-lojo@ubs.com