Analytiker

ABG Sundal Collier, Anders Idborg, +46 8 5662 9674
anders.idborg@abgsc.com 

Bank of America ML, Mark Troman, +44 207 996 4194
mark.troman@baml.com

Barclays, Lars Brorson, +44 20 3134 1156
lars.brorson@barclays.com

Carnegie, Johan Wettergren, +46 8 5886 8743
johan.wettergren@carnegie.se

Credit Suisse, Andre Kukhnin, +44 207 888 0350
andre.kukhnin@credit-suisse.com

Danske Bank, Oscar Stjerngren, +46 8 5688 0606
oscar.stjerngren@danskebank.se

Deutsche Bank, Andreas Koski, +44 207 545 6580     
andreas.koski@db.com    

DNB, Johan Sjöberg, +46 8 473 48 31
johan.sjoberg@dnb.se     

Exane BNP Paribas, Sebastian Gruter, +44 207 039 9527                
sebastien.gruter@exanebnpparibas.com                   

Goldman Sachs, Daniela Costa, +44 207 774 8354
daniela.costa@gs.com     

Haitong, Nick Wilson, +44 203 364 6766
Nick.Wilson@haitongib.co.uk

Handelsbanken, Peder Frölén, +46 8 701 1251
pefr15@handelsbanken.se

HSBC, Colin Gibson, +44 207 991 6592 
colin.gibson@hsbcib.com

Imperial Capital, Jeff Kessler, +1 212 351 9701          
Jkessler@imperialcapital.com

Jefferies, Peter Reilly, +44 207 029 8632
peter.reilly@jefferies.com

J.P. Morgan, Andreas Willi, +44 207 134 4569
andreas.p.willi@jpmorgan.com

KeplerCheuvreux, Markus Almerud, +46 8 723 5100
malmerud@keplercheuvreux.com

Liberum Capital, Ryan Gregory, +44 203 100 2071    
Ryan.Gregory@liberum.com

Morgan Stanley, Ben Maslen, +44 207 425 3837                             
benjamin.maslen@morganstanley.com

Nomura, Felix Wienen, +44 207 102 5758
felix.wienen@nomura.com

Nordea, Fredrik Agardh, +46 8 5349 1720
fredrik.agardh@nordea.com                 

Pareto Securities, David Jacobsson, +46 8 402 5272
djc@paretosec.com          

Redburn Partners, James Moore, +44 207 000 2135
james.moore@redburn.com                 

Royal Bank of Canada, Matthew Spurr, +44 7779 809 191
matthew.spurr@rbccm.com 

SEB Enskilda Securities, Anders Trapp, +46 8 5222 9757
anders.trapp@seb.se                   

Société Général, Alasdair Leslie, +44 207 762 4952
alasdair.leslie@sgcib.com

Swedbank, Anders Roslund, +46 8 5859 0093
anders.roslund@swedbank.se

UBS, Guillermo Peigneux-Lojo, +46 8 4537308
guillermo.peigneux-lojo@ubs.com