Get in touch with us about Seos

Europe, Middle East & Africa

Residential: John Ward
Managing Director, Yale EMEA
john.ward@yale.co.uk
Commercial: Chris Bone
VP Access Control, ASSA ABLOY EMEA
chris.bone@assaabloy.com
HID Global
(commercial and enterprise):
Hilding Arrehed
Vice President Cloud Services, HID Global
harrehed@hidglobal.com 
Hospitality/hotels Gard Gabrielsen
Global Director of Product Marketing,
ASSA ABLOY Hospitality AS
ggabrielsen@vcegroup.com

 

North and South America

Residential: Jason Williams
General Manager, Yale Residential
info@yaleresidential.com
Commercial: Peter Boriskin
Director of Product Management – EAC
ASSA ABLOY Americas
marketing1@assaabloyahg.com
HID Global
(commercial and enterprise):
Hilding Arrehed
Vice President Cloud Services, HID Global
harrehed@hidglobal.com 
Hospitality/hotels: Gard Gabrielsen
Global Director of Product Marketing,
ASSA ABLOY Hospitality AS
ggabrielsen@vcegroup.com

 

Asia and Pacific

Residential: Gyu Cheol Na
Managing Director, iRevo Co. Ltd
gc.na@irevo.com
Commercial: Sufan Kan
Director, APAC Business Development - Elmtech Security
sufan.kan@assaabloy.com
HID Global
(commercial and enterprise):
Hilding Arrehed
Vice President Cloud Services, HID Global
harrehed@hidglobal.com 
Hospitality/hotels: Gard Gabrielsen
Global Director of Product Marketing,
ASSA ABLOY Hospitality AS
ggabrielsen@vcegroup.com