Composition of the Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is elected annually at the Annual General Meeting for the period until the end of the next Annual General Meeting and shall according to the articles of association comprise a minimum six and a maximum ten members elected by the meeting. Two of the members are appointed by the employee organizations in accordance with Swedish law. The employee organizations also appoint two deputies. The Board of Directors currently consists of eight elected members and two employee representatives. With the exception of the CEO, none of the board members are members of the Executive Team. The CEO has no significant shareholdings or partnerships in companies with significant business relationships with ASSA ABLOY.

Published 29 Mar 2012


IR contacts

Niklas Ribbing, Head of IR

Niklas Ribbing, Head of Investor Relations, ASSA ABLOY AB.

Tel.:+46 8 506 485 79
Mobile: +46 70 555 55 77
E-mail Niklas

Hedvig Wennerholm, IR Co-ordinator

 Hedvig Wennerholm, IR Co-ordinator, ASSA ABLOY AB

Tel.: +46 8 506 485 71
Mobile: +46 70 564 8571
E-mail Hedvig

Stock ticker

Buy 370.1 SEK
Sell 370.2 SEK
Latest 370.1 SEK
+/- 3.5

IR calendar

23 October

Release of Interim Report January-September 2014

Read More

18 November

ASSA ABLOY's Capital Markets Day 2014

Read More

More events